What up, world!

There is just somethng about the world today. A couple of hours ago I had a power shortage and I felt helpless. I had two friends over for coffee and I took out my guitar and started playing some amazing improv. It was so much fun but I really felt like that douche with the guitar that Stewie talks about in Family Guy. But my lyrics are one of a kind, whatever happens in the room at that moment can make a poem or a song. So to sum up, I felt like a genius at the same time. But that's because I am frickin' awesome.
 
When my friends left I went with them and we noticed that there was no power shortage in the hall way. When I came back home half hour later I remembered that I do have a bunch of switches here in the apartment and it turns out it was just one of them that had turned itself off. So for figuring that out I am still awesome.

Now it's time to get my course litterature and then play some guitar and then get to to bed so the mf-ing construction workers don't wake me up with their hard drilling tomorrow morning.

Peace!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0