Stockholm

I'mma try to summarize this weekend in one word. Legen... Wait for it...
Meeting Michał for the first time in four years was certainly great fun. I had forgotten how much fun he is, and crazy. He was taking a lot of pictures of the beauty of stockholm, in his own way. The beauty of stockholm for him was girls, he was a good paparazzi on pretty girls and, more often than not, their asses. ;) but no argument from me there. Saturday was great for catching up and reminiscing, sunday was long with the wasa museum, the national museum, football game at o'learys and at night bourne legacy. Then he left.
On monday I met up with my brother and we had lunch at jensen's and got a pretty nice day time drunk going. The night ended with a concert at Berns with Ida and Jocke - for the second time together but third time over all we saw the Genius and Amazing Joshua Radin. He only gets better! Such an entertainer and crowd pleaser. Awesome.
Now I am on the bus on my way back to Västerås.
...dary!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0