WTF!?

Vilken dag det har varit, bra men konstig. Jag vaknade, gick upp, pallrade mig till skolan, kom för sent så jag satte mig vid en dator i biblioteket istället. Det var mycket trevligare. Pratade lite med Lina =D och med Cheska. Två mycket angenäma om än korta samtal.

Why aren't I writing in English?
I should be because next semester, fall of 2010, I'm doing my first English course so I better start preparing. And also if I write in English Cheska might understand if she checks out my blog.
So, as I was saying, the start of the day hasn't been the most normal one but after all so far it's been a great day. I was really so looking forward to going to the gym after the lecture. I went and it was awesome, today I did the bicep and upper back parts. It felt so good. Tomorrow I'm gonna do the tricep and forearm OR thigh and calf parts in addition to the stomach and lower back parts.

Anyhoo, I think I'll just get back to you later...
See ya...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0