So hard

Why does it have to be so hard?

There's this girl, right. And I don't know what to do about her. When I'm with her I feel great, when I'm away from her I feel miserable, but I don't feel IT... What is my problem?

I met her a couple of months ago, we took a Spanish course together, right. And I saw her and I liked what I saw a lot, and I thought about her from time to time and it was great. In today's society it's so easy to have the name and go to eniro and just find her number, so I did, I asked her if she wanted to have a cup of coffee with me and she said yes. And from that day on we saw eachother like often, and we talked a lot and everything was great. I thought I was going to fall for her so bad, so I prepared myself for a falling and hitting the ground and beating myself half to death on impact, but I never did.
Now, she's so far away, she's studying in Uppsala, she's going to move there, and it's kind of impossible to reach her because she's not the cell 24/7 kind of girl, which bums me out sometimes.
I wanna see her, because it's when I'm with her that I can tell if I'm going to fall or not.
I know I love her company, I love her smile, her voice, her laugh, her hair, pretty much everything about her.
But why the hell don't I feel IT?

Tell me... I'm going crazy here.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0