SnowSTORM

The weather outside sucks!!!

That's all I have to say for now. I've been putting off going outside for more than an hour now but I'm on my way now. Just gonna pack my things for the gym later, I got a work out date with my hot friend, Linda. ;)

Putting off going outside has given me time to browse through facebook a couple of times. I've found out some stuff about people, stuff I didn't know. Like for example that Petra's got a little thing called a baby. I did not know that. Anyway, congrats to them... I also checked out her photos and if I haven't been sure why I once was infatuated with her, I do know it now. It's just something about those eyes. I don't know what, it's just something.

I've also spoken to Jonas, it sure had been a while since I spoke to him last.

I've had a little chat with Valentina. ;)

I've listened to Samuel's awesome music... Music that I really recommend in a snowstorm like this one. It was great music for sitting inside looking out the window, especially the song called "The Wind"... Don't let me stall you, click on the link to listen for yourselves: Mr. Samuel ;)
I still have a cd he made for me first year of high school, like 20 of his own songs. "You're Beneath Me" is still my favorite.

Now I really have to go out in the cold...
Wul... /Erik

Utsikt från mitt fönster, tagen 13.12 idag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0