My love to you

When I was a little boy I had you in my life
We used to laugh and play all the time
We had our ups, we had our downs but in the end
We’d look at eachother and just smile

But then you left and it hit so hard
Why’d you have to go away, so very far?
I know you’re up there watching from above
When I look to the sky I send you, send you my love

I was only seven the last time I saw you
Now I have a picture I look at now and then
I didn’t know it when you walked away
That I would never see you again

Because you left and it hit so hard
Why’d you have to go away, so very far?
I know you’re up there watching from above
When I look to the sky I send you, send you my love

You were taken away from us
It still feels like a bad, bad dream
I wanna wake up but I don’t know how
Nothing Works, not even a scream

Because you left and it hit so hard
Why’d you have to go away, so very far?
I know you’re up there watching from above
When I look to the sky I send you, send you my love

You’re the one thing missing for me
I don’t know how I will end
I miss you so much every day
But I hope I’ll see you again

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

Kom igen!!

kämpa nu! Flest vinner!

2010-01-17 @ 21:54:48
URL: http://unbelievablegorgeous.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0