Long Gone

Do you know how I spend my days?
I could tell you in so many ways
But I won’t
Not today

I could tell you how I miss your smile
It’s so beautiful, warm and mild
Can’t you come here
For a while?

I wanna be by your side
I miss you more with each day that passes by
It tears me down
I can’t explain how I feel
When I think of what is real
I feel my heart cold as steel
You’re not with me
You’re long gone
Long gone

Your eyes are like the deepest sea
When I look in them I feel free
But you’re so far away
From me

You’d always been a best friend
On you I could always depend
It was you and me
Til the end

I wanna be by your side
I miss you more with each day that passes by
It tears me down
I can’t explain how I feel
When I think of what is real
I feel my heart cold as steel
You’re not with me
You’re long gone
Long gone

I’m thinkin bout you every day
I just can’t get enough
I wanna have you closer
Wanna feel your touch
Come here to me

I wanna be by your side
I miss you so much
It tears me down
I can’t explain
How I feel
I feel my heart cold as steel
You’re not with me
You’re long gone
Long gone
Long gone
Long gone...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0