It's breakfast time

Today's the day that I start with my essay.
Instead of just lying around in the hay.
Whatever comes along today.
I'm pretty sure things'll go my way.

Nice, rimes...

Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...
Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs... Eggs...


Well, have you already figured out what I'm gonna have for breakfast???

Just a take a WILD guess...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0