Believe in us

We cannot move to fast
If we want to make it last
You’re a big part of my life
And that is why

It’s only you and me
And I do believe

That we can make it right
We fall in love tonight
Underneath the stars in the sky
Fall into my arms
Don’t be alarmed
Just relax and see
It’s only you and me

I’m just your friend
My love to you I send
This is a good a time as any
And good times we’ll have many

When it’s only you and me
You just have to believe

That we can make it right
We fall in love tonight
Underneath the burning sky
Fall into my arms
Don’t be alarmed
Just relax and see
It’s only you and me

It’s something in the air tonight
Love embracing us tight
After this time it’s come to this
Every moment with you I don’t wanna miss

It’s only you and me
Just believe

That we can make it right
We fall in love tonight
My arms are open wide
Don’t dream no more
I’m here for sure
Open your eyes and see
It’s only you and me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0