Bedtime???

This has been a long day and I really feel I've accomplished so much... Not!
I woke up this morning, stayed in bed watching an episode of "Smallville" and then I got up. I didn't really have a lot of plans for today, all I knew was that I was gonna take a long walk but before that I realized that I had to clean my room. I still hadn't unpacked my suitcase since I got back from Dalarna last sunday. I suck! Anyhoo I got up and I started cleaning up in my room, putting things in their places and then I wanted to do something more. I switched the positions of my three furniture items, you can say I "put them one step clockwise". After that was done it was already noon and I hadn't had any breakfast yet so I did that and then I chilled and I solved my 4x4 rubik's cube without help for the first couple of times. Great fun!
And then I took a long walk, hour and fifty minutes, got back home and I've pretty much been watching movies since then except for cooking and showering.
Tomorrow, first day of school and another great workout at the gym.

Sleep tight everyone.

Wul... /Erik

Kommentarer
Postat av: MALINHE |foto|

SV: ja! :)

2010-01-19 @ 16:32:37
URL: http://malinhee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0