TTIHAY quotes

-Dude, I feel weird. Ever since Bianca got here my head's been full of rainbows and Enya.
Cameron...

-You girls are late. Where were you?
-We were having sex with the soccer team, it took longer than expected.

The Dad to Bianca and Kat as they come home, Bianca answers after having a bad day...

-I'm not some damsel in distress.
-No, you're my I-don't-give-a-damn-sel in distress.
Kat and her Dad talking...

-Is that your boyfriend?
-No, it's just a guy I know.
-Oh, missy, I wasn't born yesterday.
-I can see that.

Kat sees Patrick in the hall and the 90-ish woman talking to Kat just had to ask...

-Despite everything, I still feel that Bianca and I are meant to be together. Haven't you ever known something deep in your heart?
-I'm 15, I know things deep in my pants.
Cameron is so in love with Bianca and Michael is dissing his words...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0