Do I like???

Since you've been gone I can breathe for the first time. - Yes

Fuck what I said, it don't mean shit now, fuck the presents, might as well throw 'em out, fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack, fuck you, you hoe, I don't want you back. - Yes

To your heart and mind, ignorance is kind, there's no comfort in the truth, pain is all you'll find. - Yes

Y dejó en mi corazón la marca de su amor en solo un segundo. - No

Don't dream, it's over. - Yes

So much that I can lose, but it don't matter as long as I got you. - No

Can't get used to life without you. - No

It's killing me, I cannot breathe, have to let go or this will break me. - Yes


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0