Le Beach

Since I got here in October 2008 I've been on the beach plenty, but mostly at dusk or later...
Well, yesterday I went down to the bach to get tanned. Walking on the beach to the tower in La Mata and back. Then back to the tower once more and then back home. To sum it up, twice up and down the beach, 2.5 km (1.55 mile). Almost 10 km (6.21 miles) on the beach, close to 30°C (86°F), not a cloud in the sky and me without lotion... I'm Swedish and blonde and all that comes with it. Imagine what I look like now!!!
Yes, I look like a crab.

I like it. I can't go down to the beach anytime soon though, but I like it. I got freakishly colored yesterday, not exactly the color I'm aming for but close enough.
I guess, there's only one thing left to say, right?
Summer's here!!! =D








The photos above are from yesterday:
The sky, the beach, some rocks, me, and my feet in amazingly COLD water... But, it was necessary to dip my feet...

A good day.

Today's quote will be a very nice one that I've taken from "Kung Fu Panda"... (that's where I heard it)...
I said, you are free to eat. Have a dumpling.

Very good...

And also a round of admiration to Megan Fox...

That's all folks /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0