Just got back...

From my daily walk. I took the bus downtown and walked back home. It's ok, like 6-7 km or somethin (4 miles more or less). It was good. The humidity sucks though. It rained last night and today there is not a single blue spot in the sky so I haven't done anything and I'm sweating like an ass during a Body Pump class. That's disgusting!

Well, I dropped of a couple of CVs hopefully they'll give me a call one of these days, it's boring not doing anything.

The real reason for writing again was actually that I wanted to share a song with all of you.
I don't know how many of all the people out there remember a series called "The Heights" starring Jamie Walters!? Jamie became more famous for his role on Beverly Hills 90210 as Ray Pruit (funny last name,huh?)... The song I wanted to share is the theme song from "The Heights" and it's sung by Jamie and it's called
'How Do You Talk To An Angel'...
(I couldn't give you the video here so you'll have to watch it on youtube. Just press the link!)

Och mår du inte dåligt om jag försvinner så har du ändå aldrig älskat mig... /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0