Iberdrola

Got out of bed, I sat down with the guitar and played a couple of tunes. It felt so good to just get out of bed and sit down with the guitar instead of the computer. It felt really nice I have to say. I had breakfast and then I went for a walk. I went to Casa but since Katlin was working I just told her that I was coming back at three when she got off work. I went down to Laggar's house and checked to see if there was any electricity but, NO!!! Fuck those asses, I thought about Iberdrola. I sent them the receipt on Friday and there was no power what so ever.
I went back to Casa and waited for Katlin to get off work and then I got the receipt back and then I went home, called Iberdrola just to ask them what the hell was going on. They hadn't received anything so I had to go send it again. After that I went back home to finally take a shower which was so necessary btw. After that long walk I took and all that anger I had built up inside. So after a nice shower I got ready to go back to the house but this time I took the bus, went down there to find there was still no power. I cursed the motherfuckers a couple of times then I called them again (Iberdrola). The woman I talked to this time told me that they had received the fax and that she sent an order to the tecnicians to put the power back on. Thank you, I thought to myself. Never said it though... And I hung up. To get the power back took me more than a week and 8 calls to Iberdrola about account numbers, fax numbers, because everybody said something different. My dear sweet thing, I hate them...

Other than that a pretty regular day. Just played the guitar an hour non stop so I got the pain back in my fingers. Awesome!


Me levanté, me senté con la guitarra y toqué algunas canciones. Me sentía muy bien por haberme sentado con la guitarra en vez de el ordenador. Me sentía muy bien. Desayuné y salí a dar una vuelta. Me fui a Casa pero ya que Katlin estaba trabajando solo le dije que iba a volver a las tres cuando salió. Me bajé a la casa de Laggar para averiguar si ya había luz o no, pero no había nada. "Qué se jodan!" pensé de Iberdrola. Les envié el comprobante el viernes y aun no había luz. Volví a Casa y esperé a Katlin, me devolvió el comprobante y volví pa casa. Les llamé a Iberdrola para preguntarles que coño estaba pasando. No habían recibido nada y me tuve que ir a mandarlo otra vez. Luego volví a casa y por fin pude ducharme que hacía falta. Después de la vuelta que di y tanta ira que se me iba aumentando por dentro. Y después de ducharme, me arreglé y volví a la casa pero esta vez cogí el autobus, bajé solo para ver que todavía no había luz. Les maldije unas veces a los hijos de puta y luego les volví a llamar (Iberdrola). La mujer que cogió esta llamada me dijo que habian recibido el fax y que les mandó un orden a los técnicos que podían enchufar la luz. Gracias, pensé. Pero nunca lo dije... Y colgué. Para que me enchufasen la luz de nuevo han tardado mas de una semana en total y he tenido que llamarles 8 veces para preguntar de numeros de cuenta, numeros de fax, porque todos decían cosas diferentes. Mi querida cosa dulce, los odio...

Aparte de todo eso ha sido un dia bastante regular. Acabo de tocar la guitarra una hora sin parar para tener de nuevo el dolor de los dedos. De Puta Madre!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0