And finally...

yesterday I talked to her for the first time. I just wanted to hear her voice so I could tell if she were Spanish or something else. She turned out to be something else. I mean, she could be an alien, cause she's so out of this world. She's just WOW! (Hon är så yeah yeah wow wow... hahaha) Anyway I just asked her for a cigarette... I know I don't smoke anymore but I just needed something to say. =) And it worked. Mission Accomplished. So far...

But oh my damn... I was totally floating on pink clouds when she said: Sí... y mechero... tienes? *chills*

That moment was Legen... Wait for it!!! ...dary!!! LEGENDARY!!!

Then sitting next to her I couldn't stop shaking. Don't know why. And I couldn't think about anything else to distract myself, humming a song in my head, ok... which one? The one I wrote about her... Gosh darn it...

It was totally awesome!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0