Siwu yama kamte ix ha.

Jaha, då var det ljust till nästan klockan nio i dag då. Vad skönt får man väl säga.

Where do I start?
I haven't done anything useful today. I got up at 2 pm (in reality 3 pm because of the time changing thing), I sat down with the computer in my lap and here I've been almost all day. I took a walk at around 9 pm and that's about all there is to it.

My only company today has been myself and that's not good. I mentioned to Lina tonight that I'm here but I don't really have a social life yet and it sucks. I don't really know what I have to do. What I do know is that I need a lot of work, and when I start working a lot I won't stop. I hate being still, I wanna be moving all the time, making money ofc. And when I'm working I won't have time to do a lot of other stuf, I mean I wanna be working like 10 hours a day and then not do anything for a couple of hours, and then sleep and then work again. That's what I want. I'm pretty sure I know how to get it...

I had a pretty lively discussion today with Linda about nice sayings, we didn't agree a lot and then I said something that totally made her shut up. It was nice that she did, but I felt bad because she's a big part of my life and I don't really wanna upset her. Anyways she doesn't really read my blog but if she does: I'm really sorry for that saying.

And Lina, thank you so much for being the one you are. You truly are a great person and I love you. You are an amazing human being and we haven't been this close for very long but I appreciate every little word you say and the way you do say the words always makes me feel better. You're incredible. Big kiss for you... *muak*

Well, why don't I get to the song of the day right now!?
The original version of this song was made by Air Supply and a lot of people has made a cover. It's a really beautiful song. I first heard this version and fell in love with it when I went to see the movie 'Bad Company' with my sister. In the movie, you hear the original version first and then it goes over into the version made by Jagged Edge, and that's the version I fell in love with. And it's also the version I'm giving you today.
Jagged Edge - All Out of Love



The quote for today is actually not from a movie. But from a really good series called, I think you know it, Smallville...
In an episode when Lana has doubts about her feelings for Clark and her upcoming trip to Paris, she goes to see Lex and he offers advice. He first talks about the way the two "love birds" feel for eachother and then he says:

"It's like the German poet Rilke said: A person isn't who they are during the last conversation you had with them, they're who they've been throughout your whole realtionship."

And I think he's absolutely right about that one...

Good night, everyone. Sleep tight. /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0