Someone Take Me Away

I’m sitting alone while
The leaves are falling down
Coloring the ground

It’s hard to forget the truth
The truth of the matter
That I would much rather

Be somewhere else
Closer to you
I don’t know what to do

Someone take me away
Cause I can’t feel
And I can’t deal
With anything
Without you

Fall is here
And winter’s coming close
A great time for most

But it’s freezing here
And it’s getting so cold
I need you here to hold

Everything’s getting darker
It’s getting sadder and sadder
I would much rather

Be somewhere else
Closer to you
I don’t know what to do

Someone take me away
Cause I can’t feel
And I can’t deal
With anything
Without you

I have nothing without you
Not even a daily pattern
So I would much rather

Be somewhere else
Closer to you
I don’t know what to do

Someone take me away
Cause I can’t feel
And I can’t deal
With anything
Without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0