One Step Behind

There will be times
You will want to run away
I’m not gonna stop you
But I will try to make you stay

If you leave
You’ll destroy what’s left of me

I’m not gonna tell you no
If you wanna go, just go
But If you ever change your mind
I will be only one step behind

I know we’ve been
Nothing less than great
My intentions were good
Just a little too late

If you stay
We’ll last forever and a day

I’m not gonna tell you no
If you wanna go, just go
But if you ever change your mind
I will be only one step behind

I stand here alone with nothing but your memory
The day you left you erased what was left of me
What can I do?
I only wanna be with you

I’m not gonna tell you no
If you wanna go, just go
But if you ever change your mind
I will be only one step behind

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0