How Am I Supposed To Know

How am I supposed to know where you go?
How can I be there for you if you don’t tell me what you do?

If you don’t tell me what is going on
If you can’t admit that something’s wrong
If you never say a word
And alone into your world you go
How am I supposed to know?

I know it’s not easy to be all alone
The world has turned its back and you don’t have a home

But nothing gets better if you shut the door
It will get so much worse than before

If you don’t tell me what is going on
If you can’t admit that something’s wrong
If you never say a word
And alone into your own world you go
How am I supposed to know?

Don’t lock yourself away and throw away the key
It doesn’t only hurt yourself it also hurts me

Don’t pretend that you don’t care
Cause no matter what you’ve done I’ve always been there

If you don’t tell me what is going on
If you can’t admit that something’s wrong
If you never say a word
And alone into your own world you go
How am I supposed to know?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0