Yeh, Santa Claus, Quita!!!

Making fun of store clerks is really fun... =)

I never knew it before, but now I do.
It all started at a quarter to one today, the 29th of April 2009. Adrian called me and asked if I wanted to do something and since I wanted to do something I said yes. So we went to a kebob place down town and we ran into Kätlin, I wasn't wearing my lenses so I just saw something blurry in the corner and when I got closer I saw it was her. Nice to see her having a kebob without running to the ladies room every 5 seconds to throw up. Hahaha... That was a good night, but not for her though.

Anyway when Adrian had finished his kebob we took off through the stands and there wasn't really a lot to see so we moved on and we went to Habaneras, the shopping mall. He went into this store and we wanted to know if the hot store clerk knew any english so he started babbling in English. Harder for him to make it sound good though but he pulled it off and the girls in that store didn't know English for shit. It was so funny. We also made fun of a couple of girls in a girls underwear store and at another Sports store and then we went to the jewelery store. None of all the girls we talked to knew any English. I mean they work in a store in the only shopping mall in Torrevieja, which is a very "foreign" city. It's not Spanish anymore. Just hardly... Anyways it sucks that they don't know more. I should tutor them or maybe just the hot ones ;)

After that I went back home and I continued with my awesome book that is a lot more difficult to read without stopping. It flips back and forth and well I've come to the last part now and I'm gonna hate this book so much, there isn't a chance in hell that it will turn out the way I want it.
But fuck that, I still love the Saga...

Well, just hanging out now.

I'll write more in another life time.
Love to you all with this amazing song... Barenaked Ladies - Pinch Me



PIIIIIIIZZ AOT!! /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0