Who is the most beautiful girl in the world?

Marianne...


There are a lot of ways to answer that question. For starters we can start by saying that all our likes are different.
When I was younger and someone asked me that question:
Who do you think is the most beautiful girl in the world?
My mind automatically went through all the famous people in the world - Jessica, Britney, Sarah Michelle, Carisma and many more. I just knew that I could never make up my mind about that.

But when I was 16 years old I made up my mind, since that day in late February 2003 I've only had one girl in my mind being the most beautiful girl in the world.
Since the first time I saw her face, on LunarStorm.se I knew that she was the most beautiful girl in the world.
Back then she was 15 and she was a girl and the most beautiful one, getting a 100000% more beautiful every year, now she's 21. Imagine her today...

Lucky for me: I don't have to imagine her, she's one of my best friends.
Knowing that she's beautiful on the inside too makes her even more beautiful and I can't ever think that there is a girl out there more beautiful than she is.
I love her, she loves me, we're best friends and... I wrote a song about her a couple of days ago actually... I haven't seen her in such a long time, we don't speak much anymore but I know she reads my blog from time to time and I miss her so much, so very much. Good place to let her know that.

The most beautiful girl in the world is my best friend. I like it =D



Kommentarer
Postat av: Marianne

Ahhhh,,, Valdigt fint skrivet vannen min!



Blir ju alldeles tarogd nu . .. Naee jag vill traffa dig NU NU NU!!



Alskar dig

2009-05-18 @ 21:47:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0