What do you... what do you... what do you...???

What do you...?

hahaha

Just a little hang up of mine from today. I've been sorting through all the different kinds of candles we have in the store. There are so many and it feels like I've been repeating it all afternoon. Don't think I got it done before I left work today, oh no. That's silly to think that. I have to continue tomorrow. For now I've only done the part with the candles that came in this morning. I just have to organize the old ones as well. Fuck! <--- pretend I'm screaming it...

It's been a good day today from my point of view. We received seven pallets this morning but when I left at 8 pm we hadn't even done half of them. Why? Because we do our job so thoroughly and well. It's good. It's good. <-- Bruce Allmighty ;-)

Don't forget to look at my entry before this one. Lot's of pictures I've taken over the last two weeks, took the first picture two weeks ago and the rest I took today. But it sounds good to say I've taken them over the last two weeks. It's not a lie, just not the truth exactly either. hahaha
- Erik  "Word Twister"

I haven't done this in a long time, written a serious entry. Like the old times, less then two months ago. And in the interest of keeping it a nice and a nicer and the nicest blog on the internet I'm gonna give you a little something something:
The song of the Day
*big round of applause and a serious cheer from all over the world*
But I can't put this video in my blog so press the link above.
(You'll need a youtube-account to see this video).


A motorcycle just started outside on the street
and I actually thought it was thunder. Crazy!!!

Now I'm gonna go get some sleep, it's already too late for me to be up.
Take care y'all.

Since I watched Bad Boys when I got home from work I'm giving you a quote from that movie.
Mike and Theresa (Marcus' wife) are watching some photos and Mike takes a photo out of the album the same moment Marcus calls to check in after being told by Julie how irresistible Mike is.
Mike answers the phone and Theresa says:

"Don't do that, come on Mike, put it back in. I cannot believe you took it out. Come on! Marcus will kill us if he finds out. Give it to me. I can't believe I let you see it."

/El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0