Twilight Saga

That's what's up.

I'm reading the whole thing now. I just know I wanna finish the four books in less than a weeks time, meaning I wanna read the whole thing in less than 168 hours. So far for more than 2½ of the 4 books it's taken me 57 hours and 37 minutes (1st book from the time I started til the time I finished 29 hours and 15 minutes, 2nd book 13 hours 40 minutes, 3rd book - Update tomorrow!)
The reason I haven't finished them all yet is because I didn't wanna read them in Spanish so I had to order them. That's what I wrote about yesterday, the getting my books-part from yesterdays entry.
I read the 2nd book yesterday and I started the 3rd book today, they're amazing. I'm really becoming a huge fan of the books and seeing from what I've read so far... The third one is the one that  makes my spine itch the most. It's totally awesome!
I did a bad thing in seeing the first movie before reading the book, I really shouldn't have. So to all of you out there who haven't seen the movie yet: Read the book first!!!

I found this totally awesome picture on VF.com...


Robert Pattinson (Edward) & Kristen Stewart (Bella)

I give a big round of admiration to Stephenie Meyer *admiring*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Jag vill också läsa böckerna :)

2009-04-24 @ 08:48:29
URL: http://idooh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0