Sick dream

I had a sick dream last night, really really sick.
It involved:
- Susi, a girl from Austria I had a crush on when we lived on Mallorca in 2007.
- Kätlin, a girl from Estonia I work with in Casa here in Torrevieja.
- Ida, my very best friend from Sthlm.
- Someone without a face that was supposed to be Kätlin's father and he only spoke Russian. =S
- Sandra, a girl I fooled around with before I went to Mallorca in 2007.
It took place in Leksand, and for the exception of Sandra none of the other girls have anything to do with Leksand except for the fact that they are my friends.
It was just the sickest thing ever. I tried to analyze it with Ida but we didn't have any luck.

My books have finally arrived so I'm going down there on tuesday to pick them up and at the same time I'll swing by Mas Amigos. Hopefully she's there.

I worked on friday and saturday. Too many pallets to take care of, really, 22 of them and it was just too much to handle in such a short period of time. I mean when we were setting up the store it took us friday, monday, tuesday, wednesday to get it all out of the way and they were fewer and more people price tagging. But now we're expected to get it all out of the way in lesser time and more pallets with fewer people price tagging. It just doesn't make sense. Anyway I think we did a hell of a good job, only five pallets left and three of them are furniture. So a big round of applause to ME! ;-)

Why am I writing in English? Oh yeah, it's for Ivan's benefit.

So after work yesterday I started writing a song again and it's been tricky but it's a lot of fun anyway. I find it so much easier to write songs about certain people or a certain topic. The hardest part is to figure out what chords I want and how I want to play them. Since I don't know any music theory I just go with my gut feeling. My seventh song is almost done.

It's no more than fair that I give you a GREAT song of the day today since I don't write as much anymore.
It's Derek Webbs - Mockingbird performed by Aaron Michaelis.


Enjoy!

Since I'm leaving now I'm telling you all. Good bye!

Quote:
- You.
- You remember. I'm touched.
- Well, it's a little hard to forget. Last time we met, you put an arrow in my chest.
- You put a bullet in mine. Bygones?
- Go to hell.
- You first.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0