Santos Ochoa

Hi there! How are you today? Don't answer, I don't give a shit!

I actually set my alarm this morning to catch the bus to go get my books that I ordered like two weeks ago. I got out of bed, I threw on some huffy clothes and walked out the door. The girl I saw at the bus stop getting on my bus, smoking my kind of cigarettes (although I quit smoking a couple of days ago) and she had the most beautiful big eyes and her hair was shining and black and she was so pretty... I wanna see her again.
Well anyway I went to Santos Ochoa - got my books, went to Mas Amigos - picked up the keys, went to Laggar's Place - took some photos and then I rapidly moved my feet homewards... haha... When I got home I started reading my new book  called 'New Moon' - and I just finished it tonight at one o' clock. 13 hours and 20 minutes effective reading. Good for your brain. It was really, really good. I love the way Stephenie explains the surroundings and peoples faces and expressions and I just love it.


That's all for today folks. I'm not even giving you a song or a quote.
Fuck off!!! /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0