Rocky road

Erik turned rocker...

You could say... I mean the song I'm making now is a lot different from the other ones I've made. It's rockish...


Well today has been really quiet and I haven't done a lot. I watched Twilight again, I watched a couple of episodes of Scrubs. I mean there is never a lot to do in Spain on a "red" day. Everything and I mean everything is closed, except for a couple of bars and restaurants here and there. It's crazy how the whole country can shut down once a week, I mean compared to Sweden, Spain dies every sunday. Even Leksand is more awake than Spain. And today is a "sunday" in April, imagine one in December. Awful!


I also designed my blog again today. It's been a while since the last time so... I did that and I think it turned out really well. Louise said she got frightened just at first sight and I liked that. I also like the way you don't see my eyes behind the text so you only see two red dots. I'm scary... *voof*


The song of the day is a song I had not heard before I decided to check it out this fine evening.
I give you Jesse McCartney - She's No You


Enjoy!


Today's quote:
- You gotta give me some answers.
- Mm... Yes. No. To get to the other side. 1.77245...
- I don't wanna know what the square of pi is.
- You knew that?


Good night to you all. /El Nen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0