Picture Time

I've been using my camera a lot more lately and I just wanna share
some photos from Torrevieja with all of you.


A very rainy afternoon and I got off work just in time to see the sunset.


The big sign outside the store.


This is where I work.


The "garden furniture" part outside.


If you wanna get a nice tan, the relax chairs are awesome.


Don't really know what this is supposed to be, I just think they have really big moles.


Palm tree in sunset.


The sky is so nice here.


Almost the same picture, just that after the sepia photo some woman tried to kill me.
(I had my earphones on listening to music and I didn't hear the car)



There is a lot to see in Spain but I still like the palm trees, the sun and the blue sky the best.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0